Contatti

Associazione culturale Bababoom

Via Speranza,37

63900 Fermo (FM)

Tel. +39 0734440080

Fax. +39 0734440182

info@bababoomfestival.it

 

Ufficio stampa:

Stampa@bababoomfestival.it

Webmaster:

Webmaster@bababoomfestival.it

Stand:

Stand@bababoomfestival.it

Ristoro:

Ristoro@bababoomfestival.it

Booking:

Booking@bababoomfestival.it

No-Profit

noprofit@bababoomfestival.it

Marketing Office:

media@bababoomfestival.it